Blue

image7

Today is a blue, low day. Why I can't really say - maybe due to lack of sleep...


Might just as well be due to my future dreaded farewell - I'll probably not be as close (distance-wise atleast) to one of my oldest and closest friends anymore when fall comes. I can't see how that'll turn out alright in the end. Not right now. I hate the idea of leaving - although I'll get closer to some. I just don't have the energy or motivation to explain myself all over again - to people who won't understand, people I can't choose but who I am forced to socialize with.

It's just one of those days today.

image8

That's it for now.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hildi

Man behöver bara byta ett par ord med vissa människor för att inse att man bytt ner sig.

2008-05-27 @ 22:14:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0